kapitel 16

Previously
"Jag måste gå ut och säga hej till din familj" sa jag snabbt för att låta dom prata med varandra och började gå ut mot köket.
Emma gav mig ännu en blick, så jag gjorde snabbt en diskret 'tummen-upp' innan jag försvann ut och hittade Zebbes föräldrar och syskon i hallen.
Efter massa pussar och kramar, ha pratat med alla och ätit massa fika hade nu alla gått hem och det vara bara jag och min familj kvar. Alla hade velat säga grattis, hejdå, lycka till och jag hade till och med fått flera avskeds-tal, bland annat av min pappa och min moster. Båda hade vattnat mina ögon och fått en och annan tår att trilla ner för min kind.
Nu satt jag i soffan med mina familj och hade spelkväll, något vi inte haft på flera år. Vi hade bestämt oss för att spendera min sista kväll hemma med bara familjen och umgås och spela spel.
Efter att ha beställ och ätit pizza, och spelat spel till klockan elva bestämde vi oss för att gå och sova. Det gällde att jag var utvilad tills imorgon, för imorgon smällde det.
Imorgon skulle jag åka till USA!

Danielle
I woke up in Liam’s bed, with him by my side. I must have fallen asleep during the movie and he must have carried me in here, cause I’m not remembering walking onto his room. I didn’t feel tired at all so I decided to go up and fix some breakfast for the boys. I looked around in the room and saw Liam’s wardrobe, so I sneaked out of bed and walk to it. I found Liam’s onepiece and smiled to myself. I quietly took of the clothes I had worn yesterday and put on Liam’s huge onepiece. It was really too big for me but I didn’t mind, it was cozy and smelled just like him. I walked out of the room and closed the door after me before walked down the hallway to the kitchen. I looked around in the kitchen too see what they got. I decided to make American pancakes, since we were in America after all. I found a recipe and started to mix the ingredients.
 

 Liam
Someone woke me up by softly kissing my cheek. I opened my eyes and found Danielle by my side.  I leaned forward and kissed her gently.
 “Morning suger” I said and smiled at her.
 “Aah gosh, I never get tired of hearing your morning voice!” she said and I kissed her again and pulled her down in the bed.
 “As much as I would love to just cuddle up with you right now you have to get up cause I have made breakfast” she said with a beautiful smile.
 “You have?” I said and pulled a curl away from her face. She nodded and kissed me.
 “Oh and wake up the boys, and I’ll meet you in the kitchen” she said with a wink and disappeared out of the room.
I walked out of my bed and to my closet to get dressed. I couldn’t find my onepiece, so I picked a pair of Abercrombie pants and a Jack Wills hoodie. I knocked on the boy’s door, told them it was breakfast and then walked down to the kitchen where I found Danielle, and a table filled with pancakes and fresh fruit. I walked up to her and kissed her.
 “So you stole my onepiece” I said when I saw her wearing it and she smiled.
 “Well I had to were something didn’t I…?”
 “Do you…?” I said and smiled flirty at her and pulled her closer.
 “Wow Liam, you’ve turned into a bad boy” I heard someone say behind me. I turned around and saw Louis, Harry and Niall. I saw how Danielle blushed so I kissed her on the cheek before we all sat down at the table, and Niall hungry as always started right away.
 “Dude, go wake Zayn up” I said to Louis and hit his arm easily and he nodded before he walked towards Zayn’s room.
Just a few moments later he came back with a strange look on his face. We all looked up at him, waiting for him to say something.
 “I think someone had a great time last night” he said with a grin.
 “What do you mean?” Niall said with a piece of pancake in his mouth.
 “I’m just saying he never came home last night” he said still with a grin.
Both Harry and Niall laughed quietly while Danielle looked rather worried.
 “Hey, baby what’s the matter?” I said taking her hand.
 “Do you think something have happened to them?” she asked me.
 “Who, Zayn and Emily?” Danielle nodded.
 “No, I’m sure they’re fine. They probably just had some fun last night” I said and winked.
 “You really think so about Zayn? Cause I don’t, and neither about Em…” she said still worried.
 “Honey, they’re fine, I promise!” I said and kissed her on the forehead and she smiled.

 Emily
I woke up and looked around confused. At first I didn’t realize where I was but then it came to me that I must had fallen asleep last night cause now I found myself in the sofa leaning against Zayn. I tried to get up as carefully as possible not to wake him up, but I failed and he smiled at me.
 “Good morning” he said with an extremely sexy morning voice.
 “Morning” I said and leaned forward to kiss him.
 "We really must have been tired yesterday" Zayn said and laughed since we both had fallen asleep on the sofa last night. I blushed a bit, but smiled and nodded.
 “I’m just gonna go and change” I said looking down at my dress from last night. “Make yourself at home” I continued with a smile. I walked in to my bedroom and changed to a pair of Abercrombie pants and a sweatshirt. I hurried to the bathroom, and washed my face carefully to get rid of all the makeup that had started to fall down. I didn’t bother to put on new makeup, Zayn was going to see me without makeup sooner or later anyways.
When I came back to the kitchen Zayn had made us breakfast. He pulled me into a warm hug, and I kissed him easily on the lips before I hugged him back.
After the breakfast we decided to watch another movie, so once again we cuddled up in the sofa. I smiled at him and gave him a long kiss before I pulled the blanket over us and started the movie.


Kapitel 16 klart. Det blev inget om Hannah, men det kommer jag lovar.
Puss på er alla som läser novellen, och snälla kommentera tankar och åsikter för det betyder verkligen mycket.
XOXO


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0