kapitel 1


Emily
 "So what do I need to pack?"
My brother laughed at me.
 "How about some clothes...?"
 "Oh cut it off, you know what I mean" I said and hit him with a pillow. He fell down on my big bed and laughed even harder. When he had caught his breath he said: "Well it's winter here it should be winter over there too, and since it's Europe it's probably really cold..."
 "Ofcourse it's cold, it's England, you fool!" I said. 
 "There you've got your answer" he said with a silly smile. 
I sighed. 
 "We'll just Google it" he said and picked up my laptop.
 "Google it...?"
 "Yeah, you can seriously google anything" he said with a bigger smile.
 "True!" I said and jumped up on the bed next to him.

Three hours later I was finished packing, and two big suitcases stood in my room. I picked up my phone and took a photo of the bags, and logged in on Twitter.
Ready for Europe, but I'll miss shorts and t-shirts... :( oh who I'm i kidding, I'm superexcited!! :D xx
I attached the photo and sent away the tweet.
I sent a text to Jess, asking if we could catch up for a coffie, and I got a quick respond.
Sure, where and when? :) xx
Regular place in 20..? ;) xx

I sent away the answer before I grabbed my phone, keys and sunglasses and walked down the stairs.
 "I'm meeting up with Jess now, don't know when I'll be back. Love you!"
I walked straight through the door without waiting for an answer.

When I arrived to our regular place, witch happened to be a Starbucks, I found Jess waiting for me outside.
 "Hi babygirl" she said and hugged me.
We walked in and ordered a icecoffie and a cupecake each, and later we chose a table outside in the sun. We sat there for almost two hours before we decided to leave the coffieshop and take a walk instead. We walked through the city when I recieved a text from mum, who told me to come home for dinner.
 "I have to go home, mum wants me to have dinner with the family before I leave..." Jess looked a bit sad.
 "But how about movie-night at your place with the gang tonight..?" Jess smiled at me and gave me a last hug.
 "Sounds great! I'll fix everything, just call me when you've eaten!"
I gave her a quick kiss on the cheek as an answer before we walked in different directions.

After the family-dinner mum dropped me off at Jess' house, and gav me a hug before I grabbed my bag and jumped out of the big black car.
"Be home by noon tomorrow, cause we'll have to leave around two" she said before she drove away. 
I ran inside without even knocking at the door. Jess was my best friend and her house was like my second house, her parents were like my second parents. 
I walked into the kitchen before I went down to the basement where Jess and the rest were hanging out.
 "Hi Mrs Fields" I said and she gave me a hug. "Hi Mr Fields" I shouted to Jess' dad who were in the livingroom.
 "Hi Em! Excited about Europe?" he yelled back.
 "Yeah, I really am, it's gonna be so much fun!" I responded.
Mrs Fields smiled at me and said: "The others are downstairs"
 "Thanks" I said smiling, before I took my bag and went downstairs, where I found Jess, Ciara, Ben, Adam and the rest of the gang watching some TVshow.
"Yes, she's finally here!" Ben sighed and then smiled.
"Yes I am!" I shouted before I threw myself on top of the others in the sofa. They pushed my down on the floor and everyone started to laugh.
"Not funny" I said and tried to sound sad when I sat down next to Jess in the sofa.
"Aaw, don't be sad Emy" sa said and put her arm around me. Adam turned on the movie, some kind of comedy, and everyone became quiet.
I smiled to myself. I was really lucky to have friends like these. I felt a little bit of sorrow when I reminded myself that I was going to be away from them for a long time, but I pushed away the sad thought. This was going to be a fun night I thought to myself, and leaned me hed against Jess' shoulder.

Så det var första kapitlet, inte så händelserikt men jag kände att det bara var lite "lär-känna-karaktärerna" och så. Ni får ursäkta min engelska som kanske inte alltid är rätt, men jag gör så gott jag kan. 
Hoppas ni gillade det!
Kommentera gärna och kom med förslag om vad ni tycker ska hända.
Som sagt behöver jag hjälp med design, så om nån kan så så vore det toppen!
// H xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0