Kapitel 3

We didn't had that much time, and before I knew it we were sitting on the plane. I sat next to the window and had Carrie on my left. On her other side sat Joe.
As I looked out of the window the plane started to move.
"Ready girls!?" Joe said with a happy voice. Carrie grabbed my hand.
Europe here we come I thoght to myself.



Emily
After what felt like the longest flight ever we finally arrived to London. i was so excited i almost forgot my phone on the plan.
 "You're a lifesaver!" I said to Carrie when she gave me my phone.
I hurried of the plan and almost felt like i could smell the British air. Before we went to get our luggage I made a walked in to the first toilett I saw. I looked myself in the mirror and wiped away the mascara that had fallen down under my eyes. A little girl and her mum came out from one of the toiletts and I saw that she was looking at me whiloe she washed her hands. After a while she wispered something to her mum and then she turned around towards me again.
 "Are you Lilly?" she asked me shyly.
 "Yes I am" I said. "But my real name is Emily" I continued and smiled.
 "Oh" the girl said and faced the floor. "Can I have your autograph?" she asked aftre a while.
 "Of course you can sweetie!" I said and took the piece of paper and the pen her mum handed me.
 "What's your name?" I asked her and smiled again.
 She looked at me and blushed. "Jessica" she said and faced the floor again.
 "You know what, my best friend is also named Jessica" I said before I signed the paper. To Jessica with love and then I wrote my autograph. I also added Lilly.
 "Really..?" the girl said happily.
 "Yeah it's true" I replied and smiled. "Do you want to take a picture with me?" I asked her cause I understood she was to shy to ask.
 "Yes please" she said and came next to me. I put my arm around her and we both smiled to the camera her mum held up.
 "okay, let's do a crazy-face on the next picture!" I said and Jessica laughed before we both posed.
I gav her a hug before Jessica and her mum had to leave in order to catch their plan. I looked at myself in the mirror one last time before I went out of the bathroom and went out to the others who were waiting for me.
When we had all of our bags we walked towards the exit to find the car that were supposed to take us to the hotel. When we waled through a dor and came out to a big hall I heard a quiet scream and saw a group och girls stand a bit ahead of us. They shouted my name and started to walk against us. I felt all warm inside. were these girls her because of me? Did I acctually have fans this dedicated in Englnd? I smiled and talked to some of the fans, took a lot of pictures and wrote some autographs before Joe said that the car had arrived. I said goodbye to the fans and jumped into the car.
 "Wow, I wasn't excpecting that!" I said when the driver started to drive.
After we had arrived to the hotel we went out for dinner at a restaurant around the corner before we all went up to our hotelroom. We were all very exhausted from the flight since we gad missed a few hours of sleep.
Before I went to bed I checked twitter and wrote a tweet.
Finally in London :) Thanks to all the fans who welcomed me at the airport! Love u all!! Night xx

The next morning I decided to go out and take a walk and just look at London. We had the day of and I wasn't supposed to meet up with Carrie until the afternoon. I put on my clothes and put on a little bit of makeup, just to not look too tired. I put on my jacket and I felt a bit weird wearing this much clothes, but I hadn't that much of a choice.
I walked along the streets and just enjoyed the beautiful day. The town was al white and shimmering cause of all the snow.
I had gotten a bit cold, so when I saw a Starbucks I decided to go in and buy a coffee. I ordered and payed before the girl behind the desk asked for a autograph and I picturs, so I took a picture with her before I walked out of the coffeeshop. I smiled to myself, thinking abiut how lucky I was and about the fact that people actually recognized me her. 
 I suddenly bumped in to something and spilled out all the coffee on my jacket.
 "Shit!" I said quietly.

Sådär då var kapitel 3 ute. Vad, eller kanske vem, tror ni att hon gick in i?? ;)
Det har tyvärr tagit lite tid, men jag har ganska mycket i skolan just nu så skriver så gott jag kan. :) Jag skule verkligen uppskatta lite kommentarer och se vad ni tycker om novellen såhär långt och vad ni tror kommer hända.

// H xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0