kapitel 4

Previously
I had gotten a bit cold, so when I saw a Starbucks I decided to go in and buy a coffee. I ordered and payed before the girl behind the desk asked for a autograph and I picturs, so I took a picture with her before I walked out of the coffeeshop. I smiled to myself, thinking abiut how lucky I was and about the fact that people actually recognized me her.
I suddenly bumped in to something and spilled out all the coffee on my jacket.
"Shit!" I said quietly.


Emily
 "Oh God" I wispered and started to wipe away the coffee from my jacket.
 "Oh I'm soo sorryyy!" I heard someone say. It was the guy I had bumped into.
I looked at him and saw a pair of beautiful dark eyes. He looked at me a bit worried and then he started to talk again.
 "Let me go and get you some napkins" he said and almost ran in to the coffeeshop. I smiled at him and walked after him through the door.
I threw my empty cup, took the napkins and wiped of my jacket. When I had wiped away everything I could I looked up at the guy.
 "I'm truly sorry!" he said and really looked sorry.
 "No, it's fine" I said, "It was an accident"
 "Sure..?" he asked before he looked at me strangly.
 "Wait, are you Emily Osment" he continued.
 "Yepp, that's me" I said and smiled.
 "I'm Zayn" he said and we shaked hands.
 "Nice to meet you Zayn" I said.
 "Nice to meet you too" he said before he added: "Please let me but you a new coffee"
 "No, you don't have to" I said and smiled but he insisted.
He went to buy two coffees and asked if I would like to sit down for a while, so we sat down at a table in the corner. We just sat there and talked and drank our coffees for a long time. He was really cute, and I could swear that I recognized him from somewhere, but i couldn't put my finger on it.
After a while he asked me what I ws doing here in London and I told him shortly about the dancecompetition.
 "You should pick Danielle" Zayn suddenly said.
 "Who's that?" I asked him.
 "Her name is Danielle Peazer and she's a friend of mine, who happens to be an amazing dancer" he said with his adorable British accent.
 "You should tell her to come and audition then!" I said and smiled. I gave him the adress to the local where the audition were supposed to be.
I couldn't stop thinking about the fact tht I recognized him from somewhere but I didn't know from what. It annoyed me a bit, but it never accured to me to ask him.
It was really nice to just sit here and talk to him, and I couldn't stop think about how cute, but in the same time sexy, his British accent was.
When we had been sitting there for a while Zayn suddenly took a look at him watch.
 "I really got to go" he said and looked a bit sad at me. "I have to get to work" he continued.
 "It's fine" I said and smiled to assure him that it really was fine.
 "By the way, what time is it?" I asked him.
 "It's already past noon" he said and I got quite chocked by the answer.
We took our jackets and walked out of the coffeeshop.
 "Well it was really nice to meet you" he said and gave me a quick hug after a bit of hesitation.
 "You too!" I said and huged him back. "Oh and don't forget to tell Danielle about the auditions!" I added.
 "I wont" he said and smiled. "Maybe I'll see you around" he said and smiled before he walked away.
I smiled and started to walk in the other direction.

Zayn
I walked as fast as I could down the street to get back to the apartment. I still couldn't believe I had just met Emily Osment. I smiled to myself. She was even cuter in reality. I reminded myself to tell Danielle about the tryout. Or maybe Liam could tell her.
I rounded the corner and I few minutes later I opened the door to the big appartment. I was both releaved and surprised I hadn't met any fans on the way. If was mot like I didn't liked them, I loved our fans, but I didn't want to meet them when I was in a hurry cause I was afraid to act annoyed or irritated.
I took of my shoes and walked into the livingroom where Niall and Harry where watching TV.
 "Dude where have you been?" Harry asked me.
 "Yeah, we have to het to the studio" Niall continued.
 "You'll never bee able to guess what I've been doing" I said with a smile.
 "Okay, well tell us then" Harry said and they both laughed.
 "I went to Starbucks to get a coffee, but when I was about to enter the door a girl came out and I kind of bumped into her so she spilled out all her coffee on her jacket"
 "Wow great story" Harry said and both him and Niall started to laugh again.
 "Ha ha, really funny guys" I said. "you don't even know who the girl was"
 "No, tell us, was it Hannah Montana" Harry said and they laughed even harder.
 "Really close actually" I said. "It was Emily Osment"
They both stopped laughing.
 "Really?!" Harry asked a bit chock.
 "Really!" I answered.
 "Who is Emily Osment?" Niall asked us.
 "Oh come on Niall, you're supposed to be the one who knows this stuff" Harry said with a grin. "It's Lilly in Hannah Montana."
 "What are you saying Harry, are you in love with Lilly from Hannah Montana?" It was Louis who came out from the kitchen with Liam right behind him.
 "Why Harry why?" Louis continued and protended to start cry.
 "No you silly" Harry said and threw a pillow on him. "Zayn is! Or at least he just had a coffe with her and now he's all smiling and stuff" Harry said and grinned again.
 "Wait I thought Lilly as just a character..." Lou replied.
 "She is" I said. "I just met Emily Osment, who is playing Lilly, and no I'm not in love with her" I said with emphasis on not.
 "Yeah sure, whatever you say" Harry said and smiled.
 "Oh and Liam" I said and turned against him "she is having an audition for dancers to her tour, so you should tell Danielle to go"
 "Sure, I'll call her in the car, but we really have to go now" he said and we all walked to the hall and took our jackets before we went down to the car.

Liam
We were on our way to the studio, and as usual we all sat in the sme car. I picked up my phone to call Danielle.
 "Hey lovely" she said when picked up.
 "Hello beauty" I replied and all the guys started to giggle. "Shut up guys!" I said before I told Danielle about the audition. I looked at Zayn who gave me the adress and time, and I told it all to Danielle.
 "Are you going?" I asked her after a while.
 "Oh I don't know..." she began to say.
 "Oh come on babe, wouldn't it be fun to do a tour? And besides you get to be in the States at the same time as me" I said and could almost here her smile.
 "Okay, I'll think about it" she said "Are we still up for dinner tonight?"
 "Of curse baby" I replied. "I'll call you when we're done in the studio"
 "Okay, love you bye!" she said before she hung up.

There you go, kapitel 4 är uppe.
Kommer nog tyvärr inte hinna skriva nått i helgen då den är fullbokad plus att jag är sjuk, så har ingen ork.
Glöm inte at kommentera! ;)
// H xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0