kapitel 5

Previously
"Okay, I'll think about it" she said "Are we still up for dinner tonight?"
"Of curse baby" I replied. "I'll call you when we're done in the studio"
"Okay, love you bye!" she said before she hung up.

Emily
We were in the theatre watching all the dancer that were auditioning.We had just been of to lunch, and I had been recignized by some fans. which had given me the energi to sit here for a couple of hours more. We had found two dancers this far, Justin and Liza, which was really good since it was the first audition. A new dancer entred the stage, and the first thing I thought of was how lovely her big brown hair was. I smiled at her.
 "Hi, who are you?"
 "Hi, I'm Danielle"
 "Well hello Danielle. Do you have a last name?" I asked her and she laughed.
 "Yes, Danielle Peazer" she said and smiled.
 "Oh so you are Danielle Peazer!" I said and smiled. "I started to wonder when you were going to show up" I continued.
She looked confused at me.
 "I'm sorry" I said and laughed. "That must have sound really creepy. But I was talking to this guys Zayn yesterday and he kind of recomended you" I continued. She smiled but still looked a bit confused.
 "Zayn recomended me..?" she asked a bit shy.
 "Yepp" I said and smiled again. "So let's see what you got" I continued and after a short while the music started to play.
When Danielle had danced and the music had turned of I just sat there.
 "Wow!" was the only thing I could say.
Danielle looked a bit insecure where she stand on stage.
 "You are amazing!" I said. "But I have to ask you.." I continued and I saw how she loked a bit scared at me.
 "How do you feel about Eurpoe ans the US?" I asked her
 "What..." she began to say but I cut her off.
 "I mean how would you feel about a trip through Europe and then a tour in the US?"
 "I would love that!" she said and looked really hopeful.
 "Good!" I said. "You better pack you stuff cause we're leaving for France on Monday. You're in!"
 "Thank you, thank you, thank you!" she screamed before she ran off stage.
I turned towards my tourmanager.
 "She was really amazing!" I said.
 "Couldn't agree more!" he said and smiled.
A few hour later we had watched all the dancers and we had found four to join the dancecrew. Justin, Liza Danielle and Vinnie. We all sat in a room backstage and my tourmanager Mark told them about what was going to happen next.
 "So we're all leaving London on Monday, to France, and then we will continue to Spain, Greece, Germany and Sweden. And after that we head toward the US and the big tour."
The four dancers looked rally excited, and when Mark was finished I got a chance to talk to them and they all seemed really nice. Besides, both Justin and Vinnie were really goodlooking I thought to myself. I suddenly caught myself thinking of Zayn, the guy who made me spill all my coffee the other day. I laughed a bit before I turned to Danielle.
 "I never asked, but who do you know Zayn?" I asked her.
She hesitated a bit before she answered.
 "He's one of my boyfriends best friends" she said and smiled.
 "Oh" I said and nodded. "How will your boyfriend react when you tell him you will be away for so long?" I asked her gentely.
 "Eehm, he won't be home either" she said carfully.
 "Where is he going" I asked.
 "Actually he is going to the States to" she said and laughed.
We kept talking, all five of us, before I headded back to the hotel.
I took my laptop and lay down on the big dubblebed. I signed in to twitter and wrote a short tweet.
Just found 4 awesome dancers here in London, this tour will be amazing!! xx
I signed out and logged into skype instead and saw that Jessie was online. I called her as fast as I could.
 "Emmyyyyyy!" she screamed when she picked up.

Danielle
I sat in the taxi on my way home. I was still a bit chocked I had made it. I was actually going to tour in America with Emily Osment. I picked up my phone and diled Liam's number.
 "Hi babe" he sid when he picked up.
 "Oh I'm not your babe" I said and almost heard how surprised he became.
 "What..?" he said.
 "Nope. I am the lastest member of Emily's dancecrew!" I said a bit too loud cause the taxidriver looked back strangly at me.
 "Gongratulations!" Liam yelled on the other side. "But please let me call you babe anyway, pleeease..!"
 "Well I'm not suure.... I said to tease him.
 "Pleeease" I heard him cry out. 
 "Okay, just because you're so cute!" I said and smiled. Cause he really was cute.
 "But we have to celebrate this!" he said. "How about dinner tonight and then we go to a club..?"
 "Sounds perfect! But please let's have homecooked dinner at you place...? And bring the lads and Eleanor too"
He laughed. "It's like a family-dinner then" he said. "But sure, everything for you"
I smiled to myself. We were actually kind of like a family. I spoke to Liam until I arrived to my appartment. I jumped out of the cab and paid the driver before I ran up the stairs to my floor. We had decided to meet up at their appartment around 7, and it was already 6. I took a quick shower before I ran into my bedrrom and just stood there in my underwear looking at the wardreobe in order to find something to wear. After a while I chose a pair of dark, tight jeans with high waist and a glittertop. I walked in to the bathroom and put on some makeup and dried my hair. I took a last look in the mirror before I took my jacket and my bag and walk down the stairs and grabbed a taxi. 
15 minutes later I arrived to the appartment amd Liam opened the door. He pulled me in a warm hug and kissed me gentely. 
 "Hello dancingprincess" he said and looked into my eyes.
 "Hi prince charming" I said quietly before I kissed him again. He pulled me closer and we just stood there in the hall kissing until Louis came.
 "I'm sorry to interrupt you two lovebords, but the dinner is ready" he said.
I gave Liama quick last kiss before we wlked hand in hand into the kitchen where the others already sat down. I said 'hi' to everyone before I sat dowm between Niall and Liam, and we began to eat. 
 "This actually tastes really good" I said after a while and the others began to laugh.
 "What's that supposed to mean?" Harry said and pretended to be sad. 
 "Oh I'm sorry Hazza" I said and drew a fake-tear with my finger on my cheek.
 "Well, I guess we have to thank the handsome date of yours" Louis said with a made-up voice.
 "Did you make this babe?" I said and he nodded proudly. I kissed him on the cheek and heard Louis say: "Oh get a room"
When we had finished eating we drove to a club, and as the guys were recognised we could just walk right in. Harry, Niall and Zayn found some friends they began talking to, and Louis and Eleanor had already disapeare. I grabbed Liams hand and walked towards the dance floor. 
 "Did I tell you how beautiful you are..?" Liam said while we where in the middle of a dance. I kissed him and looked him in he eyes. I put my arms around his neck and I could feel how he put his arms behind my back. I started to feel the butterflies in my stomach.
 "I love you Liam" I said.
 "I love you too" he whispered in my ear before he pulled me close and kissed me.

Där kom del 5 trots att jag sa att jag inte skulle hinna skriva något i helgen, men planerna ändrades då jag blev sjuk.
Jaja hoppas n njuter av denna del.
Har sagt det förr, men glöm ite att kommentera!! ;)
// H xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0