kapitel 6

Previously
When we had finished eating we drove to a club, and as the guys were recognised we could just walk right in. Harry, Niall and Zayn found some friends they began talking to, and Louis and Eleanor had already disapeare. I grabbed Liams hand and walked towards the dance floor.
"Did I tell you how beautiful you are..?" Liam said while we where in the middle of a dance. I kissed him and looked him in he eyes. I put my arms around his neck and I could feel how he put his arms behind my back. I started to feel the butterflies in my stomach.
"I love you Liam" I said.
"I love you too" he whispered in my ear before he pulled me close and kissed me.

Emily
After some fast shopping we finally arrived at the airport. I felt a bit sad about leaving London so soon, but in the same time I was excited about Paris. It was a bit ironic that we were going to spend Valentine's day in Paris, the city of love, but actually I didn't mind.
We checked in our bags and walked towards the security check. I had met a few fans so I was in a good mood, even though it was a really long line and I seriously needed a bathroom.
We passed the security check and I could hurry to the bathroom. We went to the launch and waited for boarding. I sat next to Danielle and talked, and we really got along. Even though I didn't knew her yet I felt that she was a really nice girl and I liked talking to her. Suddenly I remembered that she hadn't really told me about her boyfriend yet.
 "So tell me about you boyfriend" I said and smiled.
She shone up.
 "Well it's Liam Payne, and he is super cute" she said and blushed. "I really don't know what to tell you about him"
 "Do you have like a picture of him or something..?" I asked. She nodded, still smiling, and picked up her phone. She showed me a picture of them together and then one of him and Zayn. I almost got butterflies when I looked at Zayn, he was so cute! Danielle noticed my reaction and pushed me in the side.
 "So what's with you and Zayn?" she asked and smiled.
I felt how I began to blush.
 "Nothing" I said. "We just had a coffee and talked" I continued.
 "And now you like him..?" she said and blinked.
 "Well it's not like I know him or something... But he is kind of cute"
Danielle looked at me with a "seriously-look".
 "Okay, he is really cute!" I said and she laughed.
 "So let's hang out with them tomorrow" she said.
I looked at her.
 "Ehm, have you forgotten that we are on our way to Paris..?" I said a bit confused.
She laughed again.
 "Yes I know, but they will leave for Paris tomorrow, so we can meet them tomorrow night. And then you can meet Liam" she said and smiled.
 "I'd love that!" I said and smiled back at her. I smiled even more at the idea of spending more time with Zayn, he was a really cool guy.
 "But wait, shouldn't you be spending Valentine's alone with Liam...?" I asked her.
 "He is actually taking me out on a date tomorrow night, but maybe we can hang out afterwards and go out dancing or something" she said and smiled.
 "Yeah, like I would go out dancing with you..." I replied and laughed.
She laughed and then looked begging at me.
 "Please, it would  be fun! Plus you get to meet Zayn again" she said and smiled.
 "Haha, okay, we'll see tomorrow"I said and looked at the photo she had shown me again. This time I looked at Liam, and realised I recognised him too. I stared at the picture for a while.
 "Do you see something intresting?" Danielle said and laughed. I really liked how she just laughed and could have fun about everything. I looked at her.
 "Well it's just..." I started to say but cut myself of.
 "Just what?" she asked me kindly.
 "Well it's just that I really recognise these boys..." I said and felt how I blushed a bit. She looked at me.
 "Do you don't know who they are?" she asked me a bit surprised.
 "That's the thing" I said. "I really recognise them, but I can't say from where..."
She switched picture and showed me a photo of Zayn, Liam and three other guys, who I also recognised.
 "Heey, I recignise all of them!" I said and she laughed. Then she told me. About them, about One Direction. The pieces started to fall down. Ofcourse, they were members of the world famous boyband. At first I felt chocked. And I felt embarresed that i hadn't recognised them. I mean they were after all the most popular band right now. But then I felt a bit sad. Why would Zayn ever see me if he could have any girl in the world. Then I got chocked again. But this time it was cause I couldn't believe I just thought that. I had just met the guy and now what, I was thinking about him as in like dating him..? I couldn't believe myself sometime, what's the matter with me. Danielle saw that something wasn't right.
 "Hey, what's the matter?" she asked me a bit conserned.
 "I was just thinking about Zayn, and that he would never see me, when he can have every single girl in the world...."
She looked at me like she understood.
 "Oh my God" I almost shouted. "Did I just say that?!"
I must have looked quite funny becasue Danielle burts into laughter.
 "I'm hopeless!" I sighted quiet, but not quiet enough cause Danielle heard me.
 "No honey, your not hopeless!" she said and put her hand on mine. "But I can't believe you don't think Zayn would like you! You are a singer and actor, but more importantly you are an amazing, beautiful girl, that every guy would love!"
 "Thank you" I said even more quiet and then I hugged hear. At the same time the speakers said it was time for us to board so we took our stuff and went on the plane.

Danielle
We had just arrived to Paris and was on our way to the hotel. I was still a bit surprised that Emily hadn't recognised the guys. But maybe they wasn't that big in the States yet I thought to myself.
We arrived at the hotel and everyone went up to their rooms to get ready for dinner which we had decided to eat together. My room where between Emily's and Justin's and I really liked them both. Actualy I liked all of the dancers and the tour-crew, but I had got to know Emily, Justin and Liza. I took a shower witch felt pretty nice after the flight. I put on my body lotion and underwear before I stared at my suitecase hoping that I could decide what to wear. I couldn't choose what to wear so I decided to call Liam instead.
 "Liam I don't know what to wear!!" I said when he picked up.
 "Well hello to you too!" he said and laughed. "Just wear anything, you look gorgeous in everything you wear"
 "Aw, you're so sweet honey, but that doesn't help me right now" I said in kind of a panic when I realised whet time it was.
We talked for a while about everything and nothing, and chosed what to wear while talking to him. He always made me so calm. I smiled to myself.
 "You always makes me so calm honey" I suddenly said. "One of the many reasons I love you"
 "I love you too" he said and I felt all warm inside.
 "So when are you guys coming to Paris?" I asked him and walked to the bathroom.
 "We're actually arriving tonight, but pretty late... And tomorrow we will work all day. But tomorrow night I'll take my princess for a Valentine's dinner"
 "Aw, baby, I can't wit and I already miss you!" I put on speaker and started to put on my makeup.
 "But how about we go out dancing after our lovely dinner. I can bring Emily and the crew and you can bring the lads, and in the way Emily and Zayn can meet" I said and smiled at my own idea.
 "Sounds like a good idea" Liam said and I could hear someone talk in the background.
 "Are the boys there right now?" I asked.
 "Yes, we're on our way to the last interview" he answered.
 "Okay, but don't tell them! Let's make it a surprise!" I said and looked at myself in the mirror.
 "Okay baby, I won't"
 "Won't what Liam?" I could hear someone shout in the background and I assumed it was Louis.
 "Oh, ehm nothing Lou" Liam said and I laughed to myself.
We decided to talk more tomorrow, and after a while we hung up. I fixed my hair before I took my bag and walked out of the room. When I got to the elevator I met Justin and we went down together to find the other guys waiting for us. We just laughed before we walked out of the hotel to find a nice restaurang.

Emily
We was on our way back from the dinner. We had eaten at some typical french restaurant and we had had a really great time. I was really happy with the dancers I gad chosen, they were all so kind and funny, and I really believed they were going to kick ass on stage. WHen we arrived at the hotel we decided to sit in the launch and just talk. Both Carrie and Mark went up to get some sleep with the words: "We'll let you kids talk alone".
We sat there for almost na hour before we decided to get some sleep aswell, it was going to be an early morning tomorrow, and we all were going to watch dancer all day in hope to find new crew-members.
we took the elevator up and I and Danielle just couldn't stop laughing at something Justin had said, which probably wasn't even funny.
We said good night before we all went in to our rooms. I took a look at my phone and realised it was afternoon in the States, so I texted Jess to log into skype, and we talked for a long while. She told me that she had went to Nick's beachparty with Ciara, and that Nick had asked her out on Valentines Day. I felt so happy for her, and it was really nice to just talk to her and hear her voice. I wrote a short mail to mum before I went to bed with a smile on my face.
Sådär, det var del 6. Hoppas ni gillar det!
Det är lite segt med idéer just nu, så har i några får ni gärna kommentera :)
Puss på alla!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0