kapitel 8

Previously
Suddenly I saw Zayn on the dancefloor with some girl and I felt like someone dropped a stone in my stomach. We got eyecontact and he smiled at me. He started to move in our direction, and the stone went away. Zayn was actually dancing away from another girl towards me! Before I knew it we were dancing really close and I could feel that he had been drinking too on the way he smelled. But besides the alcohol he smelled really good. I danced closer to him, and I could feel how he put his hands on my waist. He pulled me closer and kissed me. We bumped in to someone and stopped kissing. I looked onto his beautiful eyes. Was this really happening? was I actually kissing Zayn on Valentine's day?
Zayn's hand was still on my waist, and I put my arms around his neck. This time I pulled him close and kissed him passionatly.

Emily
I woke up with a huge headach. I closed my eyes again, and imiges from yesterday flashed through my mind. I sat up really quick and felt a bit dizzy.
Zayn. What had happened with Zayn yesterday? Had I really kissed him? My heart beated faster and I almost jumped out of bed when someone knocked on my door. I went to open it and found Danielle smiling outside. She hugged my quickly and I invted her to my room. We both sat down on the big bed. She looked at me while I keptnplaying with the pillow I had in my lap.
 "So did you have fun last night..? she said flirty to me.
I felt how I blushed.
She laughed quietly before she asked: "How much do you remember?"
 "Pretty much everything" I said without looking up.
She nodded.
 "So have ou talked to him?"
She didn't have to say his name, I knew she was talking about Zayn.
 "Noo..." I said and looked at her.
She just smiled at me.
 "Well you probably should..." she said still smiling.
 "I know..." I said. "But I don't know what to say. Like: heey, we made out last night, which by the way was quite random, so what happenes now...?"
Danielle laughed at me.
 "Yeah, something like that" she said.
 "Look Em, you really need to talk to him cause you will meet him again, and if you haven't talked it will be pretty awkward..."
I could picture the awkward moment in my head.
 "And you can't avoid him either, since you're kind of stuck with me and therefor with Liam..."
I smiled at her.
 "You're probably right"
 "Of course I am!" she said and we startd to laugh.
I herd how I got a text, so I grabbed it and saw that it was a text from Zayn.
Heey, I think we should talk... Zayn :)
I showd it to Danielle who smiled.
 "It good that he want to talk too" she said to cheer me up.
I texted him back, and we decided to meet up for breakfast. I jumped out of my pyjama and put on some clothes. I walked in to the bathroom and put on some makeup, and tried to convince myself that it was because of all the paparazzis. I grabbed my jacket and my purse before I walked towards the elevator where I met up withDanielle who had gone to her room the get her bad. She had decided to meet up with Liam at the same cafe as me and Zayn, so I didn't have to walk there all by myself.
We arrived to the cafe at the same time as Liam and Zayn. Danielle ran to Liam, and he lifted her up and kissed her. Left was me and Zayn. He gave me a qiuck hug after a short awkward moment. We walked through the door and sat down at a table for two. I waitress came and took our orders, and a short while after she came out with our breakfast.
I took a sip of my coffee.
 "So..." I began to say.
 "So..." Zayn repited and smiled.
The butterflies were back. He truly had a beautiful smile.
 "Yesterday was...." I started but stopped and felt how I blushed.
 "Yeah..." he said and looked into my eyes.
Even though we didn't say much it feltlike we understood each other. And it felt really good, since I was a bit awkward with conversations like this one.
 "Let's forget about yesterday" he said with his sexy British accent.
I felt both reliefed and a bit sad. So he just wanted to forget about me...?
 "But I'd like to know you better..." he continued and I looked up.
 Really..? I smiled.
 "...and I wonder if you would like to, like, go on a date with me...?" he said a bit unsecure.
I felt how I began to blush again and he laughed. His lovely laugh gave me butterflies all over again.
 "You really cute when you blush" he said and I felt who I turned even more red and he kept laughing.
 "But would you like to go out with me tonight?" he asked when he had stopped laughing.
I looked into his beautiful eyes.
 "Yes..." I started to say "but we re leaving this afternoon..."
The smile on his face disapered.
 "But how about lunch..?" I hurried to say and he smiled again.
We sat there for I don't know how long and just talked. We talked about everything, their tour, my tour, how One Direction was found, about Hannah Montana and so on. We realised that time had flew by so we decided to order in lunch, instead of going somewhere else to eat.
We kept on talking until my phone rang. It was Danielle who wondered were I was since we were about to leave in half an hour.
I told Zayn I had to go, so we payed and walked outside.
Zayn walked me to my hotel which wasn't that far away. When we got there he gave ne a hug, and I really liked being in his arms. What's the matter with me, I have known this guy for a few days. I pushed the thoughts away and enjoyed the moment.
We let go and he smiled at me.
 "I guess I'll see you in the US then" he said and I nodded.
He gave me a quick hug again before he walked away, and i hurried up to my room to get all my stuff.
20 minutes later I was finished and and was on my way down with all the luggage. Since we were waiting for Justin and Liza I walked out to the small group of fans outside. I signed some autographs and took some photos before Justin and Liza came, and Joe said that is was time to leave.
I said goodbye to the fans and jumed into the cab.
Kort kapitel, men det är lite ont om ideer just nu. Har ni ideer eller förslag får ni gärna kommentera dem här eller skicka till [email protected] :)
Sen vill jag också säga att jag bara skrev i Emily's perspektiv denna gång för att jag kände att det var där allt hände och så... I nästa kapitel blir det fler perspektiv, och snart kommer det nya personer in i novellen. Vilka kan det vara tro...? ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0