kapitl 7

Previously
We sat there for almost na hour before we decided to get some sleep aswell, it was going to be an early morning tomorrow, and we all were going to watch dancer all day in hope to find new crew-members.
we took the elevator up and I and Danielle just couldn't stop laughing at something Justin had said, which probably wasn't even funny.
We said good night before we all went in to our rooms. I took a look at my phone and realised it was afternoon in the States, so I texted Jess to log into skype, and we talked for a long while. She told me that she had went to Nick's beachparty with Ciara, and that Nick had asked her out on Valentines Day. I felt so happy for her, and it was really nice to just talk to her and hear her voice. I wrote a short mail to mum before I went to bed with a smile on my face.
 Emily
I woke up by the phone on the hotelroom ringing and I answered with a tired voice. It was Carrie calling from the reception.
 "Hey Em. We were supposed to hve breakfast now, remember..? Eveybody is down here except you.." she said and I could hear the other talking in he background. I sat up way too fast and got all dizzy.
 "Oh gosh, sorry, I must ahve turned of my alarm and fallen back to sleep...." I said and Carrie laughed.
 "But we'll start eating, just hurry down here okay...?"
I answered and hung up. All I wanted was to stay in bed and sleep for a few hours more. But instead I went out of bed and walked in to the bathroom. I cleaned m face in really cold water before I put on some clothes and walked out of the room, towards the elevator.
Two hours later we all sat in the big theatre ready for the first dancers. I had had some time after breakfast to fix my hair and makeup, so that I wouldn't look to bad infront of the camera that was filming all the auditions and dancers, but makeup-artist had fixed me some more when we arrived to the theatre.
When it was time for lunch, Danielle, Justin and I decided to go and eat at Subways, while the other went to some restaurant.

Danielle
When we was walking to to Subway-restaurant I realised it was no idea to try to keep it a secret that the boys were coming tonight, since I had already talked to Emily about it so I decided to tell her about it. But I wanted to see if she remembered it first, so I you played along at the beginning.
 "So what are you guys doing tonight?" I asked them both when we had gotten our subs. 
 "I'm not sure, nothing special I think" Justin replied. "What about you gyus?"
Emily just looked at me and I couldn't keep myself from laughing.
 "Yes, Emily I hace talked to them" I said when I had stopped laughing. "And they are coming tonight, but Zayn doesn't know that you are coming yet..."
Emily looked happy, and smiled at me.
Justin looked at us. "Who are coming? And who's Zayn?"
He really looked confused so both me and Emily burst into laughter.
 "Zayn is her boyfriends best friend" Emily said when she had stopped laughing.
 "And Zayn is Emily's crush" I continued.
 "He's not!" Emily exclaimed.
Now it was Justins turn to start laugh.
 "Well he sure means something to you..!" Justin said and it made me laugh.
When we all had stopped laugh we told Justin that the boys where here and that we were meeting them up tonight.
He looked at me.
 "So your boyfriend is Liam Payne...?" he asked me with big eyes.
 "Yepp" I said and smiled. Cause he was. Liam Payne was my boyfriend, no one elses.
 "So Justin let's have Valentine's dinner with the crew, and then we meet up with Danielle and the guys after...?" she said and looked at both of us.
 "Sound great" Justin said and I nodded as answer.
 "So I'm hanging out with One Direction tonight" Justin said. "I know I'm a guy, but that's kind of cool"
I looked at him.
 "You fool, you're having Valentine's dinner with Emily Osment that is cool!" I said and hit him easily on his arm so he almost dropped his sandwich on his plate. Emily and I burst into laughter.
He put his arm around Emily as she was laughing.
 "Yeah, and that must mean that soon I will turn in to a celeberty myself!" he said which made us laugh even harder.

Outfits
  
Emily
When we had finished eating we went back to the theatre and saw all the other dancers. When the day was oer we had two new members to the dancecrew, and they got to do an interview infront of the camera before we met them and talked. Their names were Camille and Jean, and as a final test they got to do a short dance with Danielle, Justin, Liza and Vinnie, and it went perfect. I just sat there in my chair and applauded. They were all such a great dancer, and a almost got a bit jealous of them.
To welcome the new dancer we invited them ot our Valentine's dinner, but both of them already had plans. We decided to take a quick coffee instead, so we walked to a cosy cafe. We sat there and talked for a while and they both seemed like really nice persons, and once again I was saticfied with our choice.
Later we went back to the hotel, and I was waiting in my room for Liza and Danielle to come cause we had decided to get ready for tonight together. I was just about to blowdry my hair after the shower went the girls arrived. Liza had  towel around her hair, and I couldn't help myself from laughing, she looked really cute. We started to pick clothes and help each other fix our hair and make up.
An hour later we were all ready and on our way down the elevator to meet up with the rest. We found Justin and Vinnie waiting for us in the lobby.
 "Wow, you girls look really good!" Justin said and hugged us all.
 "Well you don't look that bad either" I said with a smile after I had hugged Vinnie.
Danielle got a text and picked up her phone from her little party bag.
 "It's Liam" she said. "He is waiting outside"
We walked her to the door, and when we got there we saw a huge white limousine. The door opened and Liam stepped out with a bouquet of red roses.
 "Aw...!" both Liza and I sighed and Danielle smile.
 "I'll call you later" she said before she ran into Liam's arm. He pulled her close and kissed her. Liza and I "Awed" again, they were so cute together.
Danielle winked at us before the jumped in to the car and drove away. At the same time Joe and Carrie came out, so we all took a taxi to the restaurant we had made a reservation on.
The restaurant was quite fancy and filled with cute couples. We were the only once who sat 6 persons at the same table, but I didn't mind. The dinner was really nice, but I couldn't stop thinking of Zayn and that I was about to meet him later, on Valentines day.
We talked and laughed and had such a great time, we almost forgot what time it was. We realised it was already past ten so we decided to leave the restaurant. Carrie and Joe took a cab back to the hotel, while Justin, Vinnie, Liza and I grabbed another cab to the club we were going to.
We walked in to the club which were already starting to get filled with people and sat down at a big table. We ordered in drinks and Justin pronounced a toast to me which was really cute. I felt really happy to be surrownded by these lovely people and I was really happy I had made such a great new friends.
A few drinks later I saw Danielle arriving with Liam in his hand. Behind him the rest of the boys came. Danielle introduced us and when Zayn smiled at me I got all warm inside. They sat down at our table, and we orded in some new drinks, and had another toast.
 "Let's go dancing" Danielle shouted after a while, but I couldn't hear her through the loud music.
 "What?" I yelled back and she leaned towards me still shouting.
 "I said let's go dancing" she shouted and grabbed my arm. We walked towards the dancefloor and moved towards the middle.
We just danced and had so much fun. I could feel the music pump in me and I felt like the luckiest girl in the world. I knew I had been drinking but I wasn't completly drunk, so I really felt happy. But the alcohol had made me crazy and I danced like never before.
Suddenly I saw Zayn on the dancefloor with some girl and I felt like someone dropped a stone in my stomach. We got eyecontact and he smiled at me. He started to move in our direction, and the stone went away. Zayn was actually dancing away from another girl towards me! Before I knew it we were dancing really close and I could feel that he had been drinking too on the way he smelled. But besides the alcohol he smelled really good. I danced closer to him, and I could feel how he put his hands on my waist. He pulled me closer and kissed me. We bumped in to someone and stopped kissing. I looked onto his beautiful eyes. Was this really happening? was I actually kissing Zayn on Valentine's day?
Zayn's hand was still on my waist, and I put my arms around his neck. This time I pulled him close and kissed him passionatly.
Då Valentine's Day uppe. Skulle ha kommit igår, men det hann jag inte.
Så vad tror ni, vad händer nu med Emily och Zayn? Var det på riktigt, eller för att de båda var fulla?
Glöm inte att kommentera och sprid gärna vidare novellen!
Puss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0