kapitel 15

Previously
Jag kände musiken dunka där jag stod mitt på dansgolvet som de gjort vardagsrummet till. Jag kände ett par händer på mina höfter och dansade närmare personen. Jag vände mig om och såg att det var Martin, en av de populärare killarna på skolan. Jag blev lite förvånad då jag trott att de var någon av killarna i min klass. Jag märke att han hade druckit. Då jag inte heller var helt nyckter fortsatte jag att dansa med honom. Jag var tvungen att erkänna att han var riktigt snygg, och hade alltid varit. Innan jag visste ordet av det stod jag, där mitt bland alla dansande personer, med läpparna tryckta mot hans.
"Du är så himla snygg Hannah" sluddrade han fram och kysste mig igen.
Efter att ha dansat med i princip alla som var där och haft en helt galen kväll började vi gå hemmåt längs de tomma gatorna.
Vi kom fram till mitt hus och skulle smyga oss in, men de gick inte så bra då Milla trilla i trappan och vi fick ännu ett skrattanfall. När vi kom in till mitt rum tänkte vi ligga och prata men vi somnade snabbt i sängarna mamma hade bäddat till oss.
Danielle
I put on my Ugg's and walked down the stairs. It was movienight at the boys' apartment so I was on my way over.
In the hallway outside their door I met Zayn, who was on his way to Emilys'.
 "Hey hun" I said and smiled. "Take care of my girl, alright"
He just smiled back.
 "Oh, and try not to burn down the house, will ya" I said teasingly.
 "Shut up Dani" he said but couldn't hide his smile.
He took the elevator down and I walked through the door.
 "Hi guys" I shouted as I took of my jacket.
Liam came towards me and lifted me up in a hug. I put my arms around his neck and kissed him passionatly. We stopped kissing, still with our forheads leaning towards each other, with my fingers playing around with his hair.
 "What a nice welcome" I wispered and bit my lip.
 "Yeah..?" Liam said and kissed me once more.
 "Get a room!" I heard someone said.
 "Hi Harry" I said with a smile and Liam put me down. We walked hand in hand to the kitchen.
 "Good you're finally here!" Niall said. "I'm starving!"
We laughed and I just looked at Niall shaking my head.
We decided to get pizza, so Niall and Louis went with Paul to get it along with candy and other important thing for a movie night.
After we had set the table, me, Liam and Harry sat down at the table and just talked. I had really missed hanging out with the boys, we had so much fun together.
 "So how's the tour going?" Harry asked me.
 "We haven't started yet, we're waiting for all the dancers to arrive to the US, so rehersales will start next week" I said and smiled.
Harry got a even bigger smile on his face.
 "Any hot dancers?" he asked and winked.
 "What's the matter with you Styles..?" I said and laughed. "But yes, of course there are" I said with a smile.
 "But Hazza, what about Madison?" Liam teased Harry.
 ""What about Madison?" I said. "The girl from WMYB?"
Liam nodded and I turned to Harry.
 "Well don't just sit there, tell me!" I said and slapped him easily on his arm.
 "Well, she lives here in California and texted me when we first got here"
 "And...?" I said waiting for him to continue.
 "So she asked me if I wanted to hang out or something so I'm meeting her for coffee tomorrow" he said.
 "Aaw that's so sweet" I said and Harry faced the table. Oh Gosh, was Harry Styles actually about to blush? I never got an answer cause just when it looked like Harry was about to answer me someone rushed trough the door and into the kitchen.
 "Food-delivery" Louis shouted and Niall came right behind him.
 "Finally!" Liam sighed with a smile and we all sat down at the table.
It was a really funny and intresting dinner. I got to catch up with the boys and they told me all about the stuff they had done since I last saw them, which was quite much. We had a great time and laughed. A lot!
 "You guys seriously give me abs, I'm not eveen joking!" I said trying to catch my breath, but it only made them laugh even harder.
After dining for two hours we decided to watch a movie and I told the boys I could do the dishes if they fixed the movie and that kind of stuff. While the boys left the room Liam stayed to help me.
When we had cleaned the kitchen Liam snook up behind me.
 "I've missed you" he whispered.
I turned around and faced him.
 "I've missed you too" I said and smiled as I looked into his eyes.
He carefully pushed me up against the wall and kissed me, first slowly but then more passionate. He had one hand on the wall and the other on my neck, while I had both my arms around his neck.
 "Oh come on, there are children here!" Louis complained as he and Harry entered the room.
 "Besides we want to start the movie now" he said and picked a bowl for the candy.
Liam smiled at me and gave me a last kiss before he grabbed my hand and we walked to the livingroom. I sat down in the sofa next to Liam and Harry sat down on my other side. Ofcourse Niall had picked a horror-movie so I cuddle up really close to Liam and he put his arm around me.
 "I'm here baby" he whispered and I kissed him gently on the cheek.

Emily

Just as Zayn arrived the lasagne was ready.
 "Perfect timing" I said and hugged him and he smiled.
We sat down and ate, this time without complications.
Since we had spent some time together this last week it was so easy to talk to him, and all the nerviousity was gone. But the butterflies was still there, especially when he smiled. He really had a beautiful smile.
When we had finished eating I cleaned the table while Zayn looked around in my apartment. He had offered to help but I told him not to. He was looking at the few photos i had put up during the short time I had lived here.
 "Who's that?" Zayn asked me looking at a photo of me and Jess from last summer.
 "It's my best friend Jess" I said and smiled.
 "Do you miss her?" he asked and I couldn't speak out any words so I just nodded.
 "I'm sorry" Zayn said and hugged me. "I know what it's like" He truly did know what it was like, he maybe even had it worse since he was so far away from his family and friends, in another country, on another continent.
After the hug I had to tell him about every single one of my friends and family on the photos. Even though it was really fun it made me realise how much I missed them all. Zayn saw that something was bothering me.
 "Hey, what's the matter?" he said and grabbed my hand.
 "Nothing" I said and whiped away a tear. "It's so silly, it's just that I miss them al so much" I continued quiet.
 "Emily that's not silly, that's normal" he said with his cute smile.
He was still holding my hand so I squised his.
 "Let's not think about all this sad stuff, and let's have dessert instead!" I said with a big smile and we walked to the kitchen.
 "Today we will serve raspberry-pie with a sause made of vanilla" I said with a made-up voice trying to sound like a chef.
Zayn laughed as I put the pie in the oven.
 "And don't worry mister, I won't burn it" I added with a wink.
He stopped laughing and tried to give me a seriuos look, but he failed and burst into laughter again only this time I laughed with him.
 "Wow, Emily this was really good!" Zayn said later when we sat back at the table.
 "Good" I said and smiled. "Hey, you should feel pretty special cause it's my grandmothers recepie and not everyone gets to try it" I said and winked towards hom.
 "Yeah, I feel kind of special having dinner with you" he said and winked back. I felt how my face turned red.
 "Aw, you're so cute when you blush" he said and ofcourse that made me blush even more.
As we was cleaning the table when we had finished I suddenly bumped into Zayn when I was on my way to the kitchen and he came out of the kitchen. I was just about to fall when Zayn grabed my arms and pulled me up.
 "I got you" he said and smiled.
I smiled back and then we just stood there, looking into each others eyes. His eyes was so beautiful, I almost drowned in them. His hand where still around my arms and I noticed how we got closer and closer. Now we were just a few centimeters away from each other and I was still staring into his eyes.
I leand forward and my lips softly touched his. It felt like fireworks in my stomach. As I felt how he put his arms around my back I put my arms around his neck, still with my lips against his. I stopped kissing him and just looked into his eyes. He smiled his beautiful smile before he kissed me again and then pulled me in to a warm hug.
We finished the dishes and then sat down in the sofa to watch a movie. I leaned forward and gave him a long kiss before I cuddle up next to him leaning my head on his cheast and we started the movie.

Hannah

Jag vaknade av att någon tassade in i rummet och upp i min säng. Jag öppnade ögonen och såg att det var Tindra som satt där.
 "Godmorgon!" sa hon piggt.
 "Godmorgon gumman" sa jag och pussade henne på huvudet.
 "Mamma säger att ni måste gå upp nu, gästerna kommer om två timmar och du ska ju hinna baka innan" påminde hon mig.
 "Vad är klockan?" frågade jag förvirrat.
Tindra tittade länge på min väggklocka och mumlade tyst för sig själv.
 "Fem minuter i tolv" sa hon sedan stolt då hon precis lärt sig klockan.
 "Ojdå" sa jag och satte mig försiktigt upp. Jag hade inte druckigt så mycket igår, men ändå hade jag en lätt huvudvärk.
 "Om jag går och duschar så väcker du dom andra" sa jag och log mot Tindra samtidigt som jag reste mig och gick mot badrummet.
 Jag duschde snabbt av mig och satte sedan upp mitt blöta hår i en knut, innan jag tog på mig underkläder och drog på mig min onepiece.
När jag kom ner i köket var det full rulle. Hela min familj var där tillsammans med mina vänner som satt och åt frukost. Just nu var jag riktigt glad över att vi hade ett stort kök. Mamma som var klar med frukosten stod och bakade bullar, medan pappa höll på att ta fram stolar och bord. Jag satte mig ner bredvid Olivia som reste sig och började gå mot trappan.
 "Är jag så hemsk?" frågade jag och hon skrattade.
 "Aah, absolut" sa hon med ett flin. "Nää, men jag ska gå och duscha" ropade hon innan hon försvann upp för trappan.
Jag gjorde en rostmacka och lite oboy innan jag började med bakandet. Det var mycket som skulle bakas, så det var bara att sätta igång. Mamma höll på med bullarna, så jag skulle börja med muffinsen som jag sen tänkte låta mina kära vänner och systrar dekorera medan jag fortsatte med tårtan.
Det tog inte så lång tid som jag trodde, så en halvtimme innan alla skulle komma satt vi där allihopa, Olivia, Sophie, Tindra, Emma, Milla, Jojo och jag och dekorerde cupcakesen. Jag var riktigtspänd inför min resa, men visste att jag skulle sakna alla här hemma. Kvart i två sprang vi alla upp för att snabbt göra oss i ordning, något som vi helt glömt bort. Jag valde en klänning och sminkade mig lätt innan det var dags att gå ner och öppna för de första gästerna. Efter en stund kom mina vänner ner och till slut var alla där. Det var mormor & morfar, farmor & farfar, kusiner, fastrar & mostrar, nära vänner och lite annan släkt. Även Zebbe med familj var där. Nu förstod jag varför vi hade bakat sådanna enorma mängder, men jag hade inte haft en aning om att såhär många skulle komma.
Jag och Emma stod i köket när Zebbe kom in och jag såg hur Emma gav mig en snabb blick. Hon hade alltid haft en liten crush på honom, eller något i den stilen, som jag aldrig riktigt förstått. Men det var väll kanske för att han var som en bror för mig. Jag hade ju faktiskt hört flera säga att han var så himla snygg, vilket jag aldrig riktigt heller förstått. Visst såg han bra ut, men jag hade aldrig sett honom som extremt jättesnygg, men man kanske inte ser så på sina "syskon". Jag kramade om Zebbe.
 "Du kommer ihåg Emma, eller hur" sa jag frågandes och log mot honom.
 "Jo, jag tror vi har träffats några gånger" sa han och log mot henne samtidigt som han sträckte fram sin hand.
 "Jag måste gå ut och säga hej till din familj" sa jag snabbt för att låta dom prata med varandra och började gå ut mot köket.
Emma gav mig ännu en blick, så jag gjorde snabbt en diskret 'tummen-upp' innan jag försvann ut och hittade Zebbes föräldrar och syskon i hallen.
Efter massa pussar och kramar, ha pratat med alla och ätit massa fika hade nu alla gått hem och det vara bara jag och min familj kvar. Alla hade velat säga grattis, hejdå, lycka till och jag hade till och med fått flera avskeds-tal, bland annat av min pappa och min moster. Båda hade vattnat mina ögon och fått en och annan tår att trilla ner för min kind.
Nu satt jag i soffan med mina familj och hade spelkväll, något vi inte haft på flera år. Vi hade bestämt oss för att spendera min sista kväll hemma med bara familjen och umgås och spela spel.
Efter att ha beställ och ätit pizza, och spelat spel till klockan elva bestämde vi oss för att gå och sova. Det gällde att jag var utvilad tills imorgon, för imorgon smällde det.
Imorgon skulle jag åka till USA!
Förlåt förlåt förlåt för den dåliga uppdateringen men nu är kapitel 15 äntligen uppe. Jag har haft så extremt mycket att göra och därför inte hunnit skriva, men förhoppningsvis ska det bli bättre nu.
 Så va tyckte ni om det här kapitlet? Vem är Madison, och vad har hon med Harry? Och vad tror ni om Emily och Zayn, vad kommer hända nu? Kommentera gärna vad ni tror och tycker om kapitlet, det betyder massor!!
XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0