kapitel 13

Previously
”Jaa” svarade jag och gick sedan fram och kramade om henne hårt. Jag kände hur hon började snyfta och kramade henne ännu hårdare. Jag släppte taget och tittade in i hennes ögon. Jag log och torkade försiktigt bort de tårar som rann längs hennes kinder. Jag kände att även jag började få svårt att hålla tårarna borta, men jag kämpade för att visa mig stark, jag visste att det var de dom behövde nu. Jag vände mig mot Jojo som fortfarande inte sagt något och kramade om henne också. Hon kramade mig hårt tillbaka. Jag såg hur mina föräldrar stod en bit bort och väntade på mig. Dom log och mamma vinkade försiktigt.
”Jag måste gå nu” sa jag och stängde mitt skåp. ”Men vi ses ju imorrn” sa jag och log.
Både Jojo och Milla nickade och trängde fram två leenden. Jag kramade om dom snabbt igen och började sedan gå mot mamma och pappa.
Jag vände mig om mot Milla och Jojo som börjat gå bort mot sitt klassrum.
”Puss på er gullungar, vi ses imorrn!” ropade jag genom korridoren.
”Puss gullunge!” ropade de samtidigt tillbaka.
Jag kom fram till mamma och pappa och vi började gå bort mot rektorns kontor.

Hannah
Mötet med rektor tog längre tid än vad jag trott. Först blev han nog lite chackad och grattade mig och så. Men sen började det vi var där för, att fixa med papper och skriva under andra papper och sånt. Jag skulle ju inte hinna gå klart skolan här, och det skulle bara bli komplicerat. Dessutom så erbjöds, eller kanske tvingades, alla i turne-teamet som inte gått klart skolan att ha lektioner med en privatlärare bara för oss. Det kändes rätt bra, jag visste ju inte vad som skulle hända efter turnen och ville därför ha en utbildning att luta mig på. Dessutom så var det inte bara jag som skulle ta lektionerna så det skulle bli kul att lära känna de andra på de sättet också.
Efter vad som kändes som en evighet var mötet äntligen slut, så mamma och pappa tog i hand med rektorn och vi gick sen ut från skolan.
Utanför skolan såg jag Zebbe stå och vänta med sina föräldrars bil som han fått låna. Jag sa hejdå till mina föräldrar innan jag gick gick fram till honom och kramade om honom, innan vi satte oss i bilen och han körde iväg. Zebbe var som min  bror, och hans föräldrar som mina andra föräldrar. Vi var uppvuxna tillsammans och hade gjort allt tillsammans. Han var en av de jag skulle sakna mest när jag åkte iväg. Jag hade inte berättat för honom eller hans familj, utan det var det jag skulle göra idag.
Vi kom fram till Zebbes hus och gick ut ur bilen. Jag var så hemma i huset att jag inte ens knackade på utan bara öppnade dörren och ropade hej. Jag gick in till vardagsrummet och sa hej till Zebbes pappa och sen in till köket till hans mamma. Hon välkomnade mig med en kram och satte oss sedan i arbete. Zebbe fick göra salladen medan jag gjorde efterrätten. Det var inte ofta vi åt efterrätt här på en vardag bara för att jag var här, men jag misstänkte att Eva, Zebbes mamma hade misstänkt att det var något speciellt idag. Medan Eva stod och lagade maten kom Zebbes pappa in och dukade, och någon timme senare var maten klar. Jag erbjöd mig att gå upp och hämta Klara och Johan, Zebbes småsyskon, som var som mina egna småsyskon.
Jag gick först in till Johan, som var lite förvånad över att se mig, och sa att det var mat. Han släppte det han höll på med och sprang nästan ner för trappan. Jag og för mig själv och gick in till Klara istället. Jag knackade inte på utan gick bara in och möttes då av en nästan gråtande Klara som sat i sängen. Jag skyndade mig fram till sängen och kramade om henne.
 "Herregud, vännen vad har hänt?" frågade jag sen som en orolig storasyster.
 "Inget" sa hon och snyftade. Jag tittade på henne och hon såg att jag inte skulle släppa det.
 "Vi tar det efter maten" sa hon sen och jag nickade. Jag tårkade bort en tår och drog sedan snabbt med henne till badrummet. Jag visste att hon inte ville att alla vid matbordet skulle fråga vad som hänt. Jag tror att en del av de saker Klara pratade med mig om pratade hon inte med någon annan om. Jag var som en storasyster till henne, och hon ville nog helst inte prata med Zebbe om alla tjej-grejer. Jag kramade om henne snabbt innan vi tillsammans gick ner till köket.
Middagen var som vanligt jättegod och vi hade supertrevligt. Jag väntade på det rätta tillfället att berätta att jag skulle till USA och det fick vänta tills efterrätten tills jag sa något.
Först tittade alla bara på mig.
 "Du skojjar!" utbrast Klara.
 "Nää, faktiskt inte" svarade jag och log.
 "Så det här betyder att vi måste åka till USA och hälsa på dig!" svarade hon glatt. Alla började skratta och sen prata i mun på varandra och ställa tusen frågor. Jag besvarade dem so gott jag kunde och log för mig själv. Jag skulle verkligen sakna dessa 'familje-middagar'.

Emily
 
I sat in the sofa and went through all the pictures from the birthdayparty my friends had thrown me. I should probably go shower since Danielle was going to come over soon, but there were so many good pictures and memories.
Someone knocked at the door and I understood that it was Danielle. Shit, I still haven't showered.
 "
Heey girl" she said and walked into my apartment with her big bag. "What's up?"
 "Oh not much, just looking at some photos from my party" I answered.
 "I wanna see!" Danielle shouted and ran towards my computor.
 "Okay, you do that, and I'll just go and take a shower" I said and headed towards the bathroom.
I showered quick before I put on some underwear and grabbed my body lotion. Danielle had turned on the music quite loud when I came out. I walked into my bedroom and asked here to help me choose an outfit. I really didn't knew what to wear. After looking for a while we decided that I should wear a tight dress and a pair of black heels. Later Danielle helped me with my hair and make up. I looked at myself in the mirror.
 "Wow, Dani, you are really good at this. Thank you so much" I smiled at her.
 "Thank you, and no problems, you have to look good at your first date with Zayn, right..." she winked.
The butterflies entered my stomach.
I helped Danielle to get ready before I took a last glimps in the mirror, grabbed my purse and walked out of the apartment and down on the street. Danielle had already ordered a taxi, which was waiting for us and we jumped in to the car. After what felt like an hour we finally arrived at the right address, so we paid the driver and took the elevator up. I stood right behind Danielle as she knocked on the door. A familiar face turned up. It was Liam and he pulled Danielle in a long hug. The other guys were already in their jackets so they just said 'hi' before they were all gone, including Liam and Danielle. I took of my coat and walked into the kitchen were i found Zayn. He gave me a warm hug, before he showed me to the table. He had set the table so beautiful, with candles and flowers.
 "Wow, Zayn this is beautiful" I said.
 "You like it?" he asked and smiled and I smiled back.
As the gentleman he was he pulled my chair out and I say down.
We started to eat and after a short while he put down his fork and looked at me.
"What's wrong Emily?" he asked.
"Nothing, why?" I said and smiled.
"You haven't touched to meat" he said with a concerned look.
I Yelt how I blushed.
"Well uhm, it's uhm, I'm a vegetarian..." I said and faced the table. I felt really stupid, but the look on Zayn's face told me he felt even more stupid.
"I am soo sorry!" he said and I saw that he was embarresed.
"No Zayn don't be, you didn't know" I said.
"Well I didn't exactly ask either..." he said and looked down.
I lay my hand on top of his on the table.
"Zayn listen to me, it's fine. I don't want you to feel bad or anything, okay..?"
He didn't answer.
"Okay..?" I repited, still with my hand in his.
He looked at me.
"Okay"
I still wasn't convinced so I smiled at him.
"I don't know about the meat but this potato-thing is one of the best I've tasted!" I said and he smiled.
"Really, or do you just say that to make me feel better...?"
"No really Zayn, I mean it! That's one thing you'll have to learn about me, I will never lie to you"
He smiled and I could see that it was a true smile.
We continued eating and just talked. It was so easy to talk to Zayn, it felt like we had known each other for ages.
After an hour or so we decided to have dessert. So I followed Zayn to the kitchen to see what I could help him with.
"If you could cut these strawberrys I'll wip the cream" he said and handled me a bowl bowl with strawberries.
"Oh I love strawberries!" I said and Zayn smiled.
" I did something right then" he said and winked.
When I was finished I looked at Zayn and asked he what to do next.
"Damn it, I forgot to put the cake in the oven" he said a bit annoyed.
He grabbed the cake from the refrigerator and put it in the oven before we walk back to the table.
"Some more wine?" Zayn asked me as we sat down.
I smiled at him and handled him my glass.
We talked for a while before I felt a strange smell.
"Zayn, what's that smell? Do you feel it too?"
"The pie!" he almost threw himself of the chair and ran towards the kitchen and I followed him. When we came into the kitchen it was smoke everywhere. At the same time as Zayn opened the oven to take the pie out the fire alarm set of. 
"Great!" he said before he walked away to find the fire alarm and turn it of. I hurried to open the window and grabbed a towel to try to get rid of the smoke. After a while the alarm shut of and Zayn came to help me get rid of the smoke. Just a few seconds later we heard a siren, and before we knew it firemen were knocking on the door. Zayn hurried to the door, but I stopped him and opened it instead while he walked back to the kitchen.
I didn't want them to see us together just yet since rumours apears pretty fast. Besides I thought it was better, if something got out, that people though it was my appartment.
The firemen look strangely at me as I opened the door and asked me what was going on.
 "I am so sorry, I was about the make a pie, but I forgot it in the oven. I swear it wont happen again" I said and tried to smile.
The firemen just kept looking at me.
 "Wait, aren't you Emily Osment?" one of them said.
 "Yes I am" I said. Damn I had hoped that the wouldn't recognize me.
 
"Please don't tell anyone" I begged and smile.
 "Don't worry. Just take it easy with the oven okay"
And then they were gone. I walked back to the kitchen were Zayn stood. One couldn't see the smoke anymore, but still smell it.
 "Why is all this happening to me?" he said quietly. I saw that he was really upset and it looked like he was about to start to cry. I smiled at him.
 "We can always go out and get ice cream or something, don't worry."
 "No we can't, cause we can't be seen together just yet, and everything I've done tonight has screwed up."
I walked right up to him and took his hands.
 "Zayn, neither of this is your fault okay? I don't want you to put the blame on yourself, cause I don't. Just let it go" I looked in to his eyes and smiled and he smiled back. He pulled me in in another warm hug, and I felt really lucky dispite everything that had happened tonight.
It turned out that the boys had ice cream in the fridge, so we grabbed some bowls, the strawberries and the cream and went out to the livingroom where we sat down in the sofa. Zayn put on some movie and we just sat there and ate our ice cream.
After a while I couldn't hold it back any longer so I began to giggle. Zayn looked strangly at me through the dark.
 "What's so funny?" he asked and smiled.
 "This" I said. "It's not like I imagined our first date"
He looked down.
 "I'm so sorry Emily" he said.
 "No, Zayn don't be. Now I will always remember this date" I said and smiled and he smiled back.
 "Yeah, I can't actually believe we maneged to get the firemen over here" he said and smiled.
 "Well at least now you know that the alarm is conected to the fire department" I said and Zayn laughed.
We just sat there and looked in each others eyes. His eyes were really beautiful. My eyes went from his down to his lips and up again. Now we weren't more than a few centimeters away from each other. I leaned towards him and closed my eyes when suddenly someone smashed the door opened.
 "We're home!" someone yelled and I sat up straight in the sofa. I felt how I blushed when Zayn looked at me and smiled.
 "Hey Em, the taxi is waiting so please hurry up" Danielle shouted from the door.
Zayn walked me to the door and I put on my shoes and Jacket. I said 'hi' to the guys again before I gave Zayn a hug.
 "I'll talk to you later..?" I said and smiled. He nodded and smiled back. Danielle closed the door behind us and we walked down to the taxi.

Zayn
The guys walked in and we all sat down in the sofa.
 "So how was the date?" Harry said with a wink.
 "Worst. Date. Ever." The guys looked strangle at me, and also a bit confused so I told them the whole story.
At first they tried to stay supportive, but it ended up with them al laughing on the floor, which made me realise that this whole mess was kind of ironic and comical so I began to laugh to.
After a while, when we just sat and talked a got a text from Emily.
Zayn, thank u for tonight! Maybe I can cook for u next time, and I promise I wont burn the food... ;) night :)
Ishowed it to the guys. This meant she didn't think it was a total disaster after all. I smiled and texted her back that I'd love to.

Danielle
We sat on the sofa in Emily's apartment and talked. She told me about her date with Zayn and I couldn't help laughing. But she didn't mind, she laughed with me.
 "So how was your date?" she asked me with sparkling eyes.
 "WWell not as adventures as yours" I said and we laughed. Then I told her all about it, how Liam ahd flowers waiting for me in the car, how we went to some romantic Italian restaurnt and then just talked and had a wonderful time like we used to in London.
After talking for over an hour we decided to go to bed, so Emily left to her apartment, while I walked to the bathroom to wash my face and get ready for bed.
I sat in my big bed and picked up my phone and saw a new text messege.
 Danielle you know I love you right...? xxx
I hurried to text him back.
 Liam I love u too! xxx
And then I fell askeep with a smile on my face.
Förlåt för den långa väntan, men detta blev ett ganska långt kapitel som tagit lång tid att skriva. Hoppas därför att ni gillar det och kommenterar, snälla!! :)
Så vad tyckte ni om Emily's och Zayn's först date?
XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: C

Ganska rolig ;)

2012-03-17 @ 08:03:53
URL: http://enonedirectionstory.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lilla Flamingon

Den var lite udda, men det är ju sånt som man kommer ihåg. Jag tycker samtidigt att den var lite gullig ^^

2012-03-18 @ 20:19:51
URL: http://lillaflamingon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0